skip navigation
Ffis rgb 1

UTEP Miners

Regular Season 2018

Friday September 21, 2018

UTEP Miners

21

Texas Tech

1

Saturday September 22, 2018

Texas Tech

0

UTEP Miners

10

Friday September 28, 2018

UTEP Miners

8

Texas State

2

Saturday September 29, 2018

UTEP Miners

4

UT

5

Sunday September 30, 2018

UTEP Miners

6

UT

2

Friday October 12, 2018

UTEP Miners

4

Texas A&M

3

Saturday October 13, 2018

UTEP Miners

2

Texas A&M

4

Sunday October 14, 2018

UTEP Miners

8

Texas State

1

Saturday October 20, 2018

University of New Mexico

5

UTEP Miners

7

Sunday October 21, 2018

University of New Mexico

3

UTEP Miners

11

Friday November 02, 2018

UTEP Miners

7

University of New Mexico

7

Saturday November 03, 2018

UTEP Miners

5

University of New Mexico

2

Friday November 16, 2018

ETBU

3

UTEP Miners

5

Saturday November 17, 2018

ETBU

0

UTEP Miners

10

Friday November 30, 2018

DBU

3

UTEP Miners

12

Saturday December 01, 2018

DBU

2

UTEP Miners

8

Monday January 07, 2019

Texas A&M

UTEP Miners

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Texas A&M

UTEP Miners

Monday January 14, 2019

UT

UTEP Miners

Tuesday January 15, 2019

UT

UTEP Miners

Thursday January 17, 2019

UTEP Miners

TCU

Friday January 18, 2019

UTEP Miners

TCU

Saturday January 19, 2019

UTEP Miners

UNT

Sunday January 20, 2019

UTEP Miners

UNT

Friday February 01, 2019

Texas State

UTEP Miners

Saturday February 02, 2019

Texas State

UTEP Miners

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 21
W
@ Texas Tech
El Paso County Events Center
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Texas Tech
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
@ UT
Chaparral Ice
Final/OT
Sun Sep 30
W
@ UT
Chaparral Ice
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Final/OT
Sat Oct 13
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
University of New Mexico
El Paso County Coliseum, East Paisano Drive, El Paso, TX, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
University of New Mexico
El Paso County Coliseum, East Paisano Drive, El Paso, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
T
@ University of New Mexico
Final/OT
Sat Nov 3
W
@ University of New Mexico
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
DBU
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
DBU
FINAL
Mon Jan 7 - 11:00 AM MST
Tue Jan 8 - 11:00 AM MST
Mon Jan 14 -
UT
11:00 AM MST
Tue Jan 15 -
UT
11:00 AM MST
Thu Jan 17 -
@ TCU
Dr Pepper Star Center - Euless
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 18 -
@ TCU
Dr Pepper Star Center - Euless
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 19 -
@ UNT
Dr Pepper Starscenter - Mansfield
7:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ UNT
Dr Pepper Starscenter - Mansfield
1:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 1 - 11:00 AM MST
Sat Feb 2 - 3:30 PM MST