skip navigation

Miners Hockey Club

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Friday September 23, 2016

Past Seasons

5

TCU

1

Saturday September 24, 2016

Past Seasons

4

TCU

1

Sunday September 25, 2016

Past Seasons

8

University of North Texas

4

Friday September 30, 2016

Past Seasons

7

Texas A&M

6

Saturday October 01, 2016

Past Seasons

3

Texas A&M

5

Sunday October 02, 2016

Past Seasons

10

University of North Texas

1

Friday October 14, 2016

Grand Canyon University

3

Past Seasons

7

Saturday October 15, 2016

Grand Canyon University

2

Past Seasons

4

Friday October 21, 2016

Northern Arizona University

2

Past Seasons

5

Saturday October 22, 2016

Northern Arizona University

2

Past Seasons

4

Saturday October 29, 2016

Past Seasons

8

Texas State

5

Sunday October 30, 2016

Past Seasons

11

Texas State

2

Friday November 04, 2016

Past Seasons

3

University of New Mexico

2

Saturday November 05, 2016

Past Seasons

6

University of New Mexico

4

Friday November 11, 2016

University of Texas

2

Past Seasons

7

Saturday November 12, 2016

University of Texas

1

Past Seasons

7

Friday November 18, 2016

Past Seasons

3

University of Texas

0

Saturday November 19, 2016

Past Seasons

6

University of Texas

1

Friday December 02, 2016

Dallas Baptist

3

Past Seasons

7

Saturday December 03, 2016

Dallas Baptist

5

Past Seasons

6

Sunday January 08, 2017

Texas A&M

3

Past Seasons

6

Monday January 09, 2017

Texas A&M

2

Past Seasons

1

Saturday January 14, 2017

Texas Tech

1

Past Seasons

13

Sunday January 15, 2017

Texas Tech

2

Past Seasons

14

Saturday January 21, 2017

Texas State

Past Seasons

Sunday January 22, 2017

Texas State

2

Past Seasons

7

Thursday January 26, 2017

Past Seasons

0

Northern Arizona University

2

Friday January 27, 2017

Past Seasons

8

Northern Arizona University

5

Saturday January 28, 2017

Past Seasons

9

Northern Arizona University

1

Sunday January 29, 2017

Past Seasons

8

Grand Canyon University

2

Friday February 03, 2017

University of New Mexico

2

Past Seasons

5

Saturday February 04, 2017

University of New Mexico

3

Past Seasons

11

Friday February 10, 2017

TCHC Semi Finals

1

Past Seasons

7

Saturday February 11, 2017

Dallas Baptist

0

Past Seasons

6

Friday February 24, 2017

Past Seasons

Denver University

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 23
W
@ TCU
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
@ TCU
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
W
@ University of North Texas
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
W
@ Texas A&M
Final/OT
Sat Oct 1
L
@ Texas A&M
FINAL
Sun Oct 2
W
@ University of North Texas
FINAL
Fri Oct 14
W
Grand Canyon University
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
W
Grand Canyon University
FINAL
Fri Oct 21
W
Northern Arizona University
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
Northern Arizona University
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
W
@ Texas State
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
W
@ Texas State
FINAL
Fri Nov 4
W
@ University of New Mexico
Final/OT
Sat Nov 5
W
@ University of New Mexico
FINAL
Fri Nov 11
W
University of Texas
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
University of Texas
FINAL
Fri Nov 18
W
@ University of Texas
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
@ University of Texas
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
Dallas Baptist
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
Dallas Baptist
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
W
Texas A&M
FINAL
Mon Jan 9
L
Texas A&M
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
Texas Tech
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
Texas Tech
FINAL
Sat Jan 21 -
Texas State
Cancelled
Sun Jan 22
W
Texas State
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
L
@ Northern Arizona University
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
W
@ Northern Arizona University
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
@ Northern Arizona University
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
W
@ Grand Canyon University
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
University of New Mexico
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
University of New Mexico
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
TCHC Semi Finals
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
Dallas Baptist
FINAL
Fri Feb 24 -
@ Denver University
9:00 AM MST