skip navigation


05/24/2016, 4:00pm MDT
By Staff

Stay up to date with everything happening around the league by following TCHC on social media. Founded in 2016, the Texas Collegiate Hockey Conference (TCHC) is divided into two divisions. The Miners will compete in the South Division against Texas State University, Texas A&M, and the University of Texas. The North Division consists of Texas Tech, TCU, University of North Texas and Dallas Baptist.

Follow TCHC on Twitter and Facebook! 

2016-17 Season Tickets are on sale now! To purchase CLICK HERE or call our ticket office at (915) 491-7879.

Go Miners!



Tag(s): News  Past Seasons  Game Day  Recruiting  Contact   Tickets  Watch LIVE  Sponsors  Past Seasons  Fan Zone  Face-Off Club  Social Media  Single Game Tickets  History  ACHA & TCHC  Staff